City Council
The City Council is made up of a Mayor and eight Councilmembers. Four Councilmembers are elected from single member districts, two from combined districts and two at large. The two at large members are elected for three year terms and the other Councilmembers and mayor are elected for three year terms.
Deloris "Bobbie" Prince - Mayor
Phone: (409) 983-8105
Fax: (409) 983-3295
E-Mail: deloris.prince@portarthurtx.gov
Raymond Scott, Jr. - Councilmember
District 1
Phone: (409) 853-6487
Fax: (409) 983-8128
E-Mail: raymond.scott@portarthurtx.gov
Tiffany L. Hamilton - Councilmember
District 2
Phone: (409) 983-8266
Fax: (409) 983-8128
E-Mail:
Morris Albright III - Councilmember
District 3
Phone: (409) 983-8267
Fax: (409) 983-8128
E-Mail: morris.albright@portarthurtx.gov
Stephen A. Mosely - Councilmember
District 4
Phone: (409) 983-8272
Fax: (409) 983-8128
E-Mail: stephen.mosely@portarthurtx.gov
Willie "Bae" Lewis, Jr. - Councilmember
District 5
Phone: (409) 983-8270
Fax: (409) 983-8128
E-Mail: williebae.lewis@portarthurtx.gov
Robert E. Williamson - Councilmember
District 6
Phone: (409) 983-8269
Fax: (409) 983-8128
E-Mail: robert.williamson@portarthurtx.gov
Derrick Freeman - Mayor Pro Tem
Position 7
Phone: (409) 983-8271
Fax: (409) 983-8128
E-Mail: derrick.freeman@portarthurtx.gov
Kaprina Richardson Frank - Councilmember
Position 8
Phone: (409) 983-8268
Fax: (409) 983-8128
E-Mail: kaprina.frank@portarthurtx.gov


















Copyright 2014 City of Port Arthur Texas. All Rights Reserved

PO Box 1089 | Port Arthur, TX 77641

444 4th St | Port Arthur, TX 77640

Software Solutions by Go Web™