pure garcinia cambogia

seo company

City Council
The City Council is made up of a Mayor and eight Councilmembers. Four Councilmembers are elected from single member districts, two from combined districts and two at large. The two at large members are elected for three year terms and the other Councilmembers and mayor are elected for three year terms.
Deloris "Bobbie" Prince - Mayor
Phone: (409) 983-8105
Fax: (409) 983-3295
E-Mail: dprince@portarthur.net
Raymond Scott, Jr.
District 1
Phone: (409) 853-6487
Fax: (409) 983-8128
E-Mail: Raymond.Scott@portarthur.net
Elizabeth "Liz" Segler
District 2
Phone: (409) 983-8266
Fax: (409) 983-8128
E-Mail:
Morris Albright III
District 3
Phone: (409) 983-8267
Fax: (409) 983-8128
E-Mail: malbright@portarthur.net
Vacant
District 4
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
Willie "Bae" Lewis, Jr.
District 5
Phone: (409) 983-8270
Fax: (409) 983-8128
E-Mail: williebae.lewis@portarthur.net
Robert E. Williamson - Mayor Pro Tem
District 6
Phone: (409) 983-8269
Fax: (409) 983-8128
E-Mail: williamson@portarthur.net
Derrick Freeman
Position 7
Phone: (409) 983-8271
Fax: (409) 983-8128
E-Mail: Derrick.Freeman@portarthur.net
Kerry "Twin" Thomas
Position 8
Phone: (409) 983-8268
Fax: (409) 983-8128
E-Mail: Kerry.Thomas@portarthur.net


















Copyright 2014 City of Port Arthur Texas. All Rights Reserved

PO Box 1089 | Port Arthur, TX 77641

444 4th St | Port Arthur, TX 77640

Software Solutions by Go Web™